RADSYS, InfraRed, UltraViolet and Electron Beam

Posts

Success with EB in CI-Flexo and Web-Offset​​​​​​​

This webinar will be held on April 13, 2021 at :
6:00am US Pacific Time, 9:00am US Eastern Time, 1:00pm UTC, 2:00pm Western European Time, 3:00pm Central European Time. 

During this session you will learn about electron beam (EB) curing technology and how it is being successfully applied in CI-Flexo and Web-Offset printing. Presentations will be made by manufacturers and suppliers of printing machines and EB equipment and by printers and longtime users of EB curing.  The featured presentation is from an industry leader and pioneer of solvent free EB inks and coatings.

Our speakers for this webinar are from:

Sun Chemical Group
PCT Ebeam and Integration
Uteco Converting Spa
Omet
Al Pack Group

To register to the webinar: 

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com